مجالات الخبرة
البحث ضمن منتوجاتنا
اصنافنا

 

المهمة

إمكو، إحدى الإضافات الجديدة للمدينة،هي من إبتكار رجال أعمال متحمسين ،تتمثل مهمتهم في تغطية و إشباع حاجات الأسواق المحلية ومنطقة الخليج بمنتجاتهم وخدماتهم ذات الصلة التي تتمتع بأفضل الأسعاروبهندسة عالية وموحدة.

متمتعتاً بهذه الخبرة وبعد 25 سنة من حصول الراحل الحج موسى حبيب اليوسف و أبنائه: كمال الذي هو الان المدير العام لإمكو وياسين و مصطفى الذين هم الأن المديرين التنفيذين لإمكو ، على هذه المنطقة و مرور 25 سنة على تأسيسهم للشركة، إستمرت الشركة و أصبحت واحدة من كبرى الشركات في منطقة الخليج.

تتمثل مهمة الشركة في الجمع بين القيم التقليدية من الأمانة و النزاهة و توفير منتجات موثوق بها و مدعومة بأعلى الجودة لخدمات ما بعد البيع، الهندسة و الكفاءة التقنية. وتتمثل خطة الشركة للسنوات المقبلة، إن شاء اللّه، في الجنوح نحوالتنوع. وبما أن جميع المنتجات يمكن أن تصل إلى نقطة التشبع ، الحاجة إلى التنويع هو المهم وسيكون مفتاح لتحقيق المزيد من النجاح في الألفية الجديدة.

الرؤيا

 معظم شركات تطوير مبيعات الأسوق العالمية لا تركز على توفير الحل الفعال و المتكامل ولكن فرض منتجاتهم على موزعيهم.

هدفنا في إمكو، أولاً وأخيراً ، هو فهم حاجات الزبون. نعمل أيضاً كمستشارين مع صانعي القرار الرئيسيين لدى شركات زبائننا لتعريف الأهداف الرئيسية القصيرة و الطويلة المدى في هذا الجزء المحدّد من المنتج.

وبعد، يقوم فريق العمل لدينا المختص في تطوير السوق بإشراك خبرته في ميزات المنتج ، إستراتيجيات التسعير،طرق التسويق و إتجاهات السوق مع زبائنه للوصول إلى حل متكامل. ومنثم نقوم بمساعدة زبائننا في تطبيق الخطة من خلال توفير المنتجات و العلامات التجارية الصحيحة وتأمين مسار إداري قليل الكلفة.

نعمل بشكل مستمر مع زبائننا في بلدانهم ليبقو متقدمين على منافسيهم. الزيارات المبرّمجة والدائمة للبلاد ، تقييم ميداني دائم ، التدريب على المنتج و تطبيق الإستراتيجيات التسويقية هي المهام التي يأخذها على عاتقهم المدراء التنفيذيين لتطوير السوق المحترفي التدريب.

Expertise Areas
Market Development Expertise
Key Benefits
Search Products
Our Categories

 
About Us >>        History        Mission & Vision       Chairman Message

Mission:

Imeco,
one of the newest additions to town,is the creation of spirited entrepreneurs whose mission is to saturate and cover, with their best priced and highly engineered and standardized, products and relating services, the needs of the local markets and the Gulf.

Having this experience and Late Haji Moosa Habib Al Yousuf and his sons, Kamal the now chairman and Yaseen and Mustafa the now directors, after having this area for more than 35 years and after 35 years of their establishment of the company, the company did exist and it became one of the top companies in the Gulf.

The company’s mission is to combine traditional values of honesty and integrity together with providing reliable products, backed by highest quality customer after sales service, engineering and technical competence. Their plans for the next coming years are to go for diversification. Since all products can reach saturation points, the need to diversify is all important and this will be their key to further success in the new millennium. 

Vision:

Most international sales market development companies are not focused on an effective and complete supply solution but rather on pushing products on to their distributors.


Our objective is first and foremost to understand our client's needs. Initially we work as consultants with key decision makers at our clients company to define key short term and long term goals in that particular product segment.

Next, our market development team shares its expertise on product features, pricing strategies, branding techniques & market trends with clients so that an effective supply solution is reached. Then we help our clients implement the plan by providing correct products, brands & cost effective supply-chain management.

We continuously work with our clients in their countries to keep them ahead of their competitors. Regular country scheduled visits, constant field evaluations, product training, and marketing strategy implementation is undertaken by our expertly trained market development executives.